My Business

I was asked by a few people what my business is that I am so dedicated to.

Digital Dynamix, a creative visual imaging company. I offer several services including, but not limited to:

Dynamix Filmstrip

  • Photography- Portraits, Action, Landscape
  • Graphic Design- Flyers, Business Cards, Posters, Brochures, Banners
  • Photo Slideshows- your pictures, set to music. From weddings to graduations, birthdays to funerals, I can produce a slideshow that will capture whatever you message is that you’re trying to convey.
  • Web Design
  • Digital Archiving- taking photos and VHS tapes and transferring them to discs.

And my big claim being “Award Winning Videography”. I have done two promotional videos for the Mansfield/Richland County Convention and Visitors Bureau, each of which have won awards.

IMG_1805

The first one being for the “Shawshank Trail”. It won the 2012 Ruby Award (above) for Promotional Video as presented by The Ohio Travel Association. Here is the video:

 

The second video is for “Haunted Mansfield”. It won a 2012 MIDDY Award from The Ohio Association of Convention and Visitors Bureaus for Best Promotional Video and 2012 RUBY Award Citation of Excellence (2nd place, above on left) from The Ohio Travel Association. (Note: There are only 1st and 2nd places awarded at the RUBY’s, our videos took both!) Here is the Haunted Mansfield video:

 

So as you can see, I offer a wide range of services that can appeal to families, sports teams, businesses, musicians, and virtually any interest you may have. I will be adding more videos to my YouTube Channel in the upcoming days and weeks.

Feel free to check out more at my website http://www.Dynamix4u.com

videos at http://Youtube.com/Dynamix4u.com

And like my Facebook Page at http://facebook.com/dynamix4u

 

 

Leave a Reply

